Exceptional native singer and songwriter from Nigeria, 9ice, makes a return to the music sector with another breathtaking album titled “Tip Of The Iceberg III.”

Additionally, this new album, Tip Of The Iceberg III,” has 11 tracks and features the multi-skilled Nigerian hip-hop artist Yung6ix, the incredibly brilliant Nigerian singer-songwriter Barry Jhay, and the internationally renowned Nigerian musician T-Classic.

Tracklist of Tip Of The Iceberg III Album by 9ice Below:


Get New DJ Mixes
  1. 9ice – Happiness Is Free
  2. 9ice – Won Gbo
  3. 9ice – Eje
  4. 9ice – Emi Loju
  5. 9ice – Si Pepe Ft. Barry Jhay
  6. 9ice – Gbayi
  7. 9ice – Gbedu
  8. 9ice – Reality Ft. Yung6ix
  9. 9ice – Ire
  10. 9ice – Never Give Up Ft. T-Classic
  11. 9ice – Say No More